Testimonials & Reviews

Urology Care of Central New Jersey

Binod Sinha, MD, FACS

Urologist located in Edison, NJ & Somerset, NJ

10 total reviews

Dr. Binod Sinha always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Binod Sinha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda B.
Submitted 10/21/18
Great patient care. Great staff, very organized and friendly. Doctor is very sufficient and helpful. I am a very happy and satisfied patient.
Mazvya P.
Submitted 10/21/18
The doctor is good and thorough. The staff is courteous and empathetic.
Jame W.
Submitted 10/21/18
Great doctor, answers all my questions. Great staff, polite and efficient. Would recommend to family and friends.
Jenny A.
Submitted 10/21/18
Dr. Sinha is very kind and was able to solve my problem.
Oriel G.
Submitted 10/21/18
The best staff in any doctor's office.
Victoria A.
Submitted 10/21/18
Friendly staff. The practice took the time to speak with me regarding my urology problem. They are very knowledgeable and caring.
Reynold B.
Submitted 10/21/18
Since I started visiting Dr. Sinha's office, I have nothing but to praise Dr. Sinha and his staff. They make you feel like your home, and the care is outstanding. They make sure that you see the doctor on time, and they are very cordial. without a doubt I recommend Dr. Sinha's office to everyone.
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 10/21/18
Outstanding services and friendly service.
Carlos A. G.
Submitted 10/21/18
Very satisfied with the doctor and staff. Very professional. Thanks!
Juo A.
Submitted 10/21/18
Staff was very helpful during my visit.